Select Page

Our Staff and Leadership

Church Staff

Pastor-  Dr Miriam Dixon continues in her 34th year at our church to provide a glimpse into God’s heart through her preaching and teaching. Her love for the Lord is apparent in everything she does and we continue to be honored to have her as our pastor.

Pastor of Spiritual Formation-  Andrew Osten joined our staff in 2016. He strives to encouarage a culture where people of all ages are intentional about their relationship with Christ, with community, and with those around the world.

Administrative Assistant-  Julie Lambert joined our staff in 2018. She is efficient with details and warm to all who enter the office. We are so grateful for Julie and all that she brings to this community.

Elders of Session

Administration and Finance-  Nic Skorski

Buildings and Grounds-  Greg Dunlap and John Arnold

Christian Education-  Betsy Holland

Communications-  Debbie Thomopson

Congregational Care-  Chris McCarraher

Membership-  Jason Blaine

Mission-  Diane Roth

Outreach-  Kathleen Lester

Personnel-  Bob Mallow

Stewardship-  Margaret Thompson-Gough

Worship-  Kathy Duncan

Clerk of Session-  Amy Wells